Most popular Russian dating sites

You know that it easy to describe your own self. But I will try to be impartial and say that I am calm, kind, tender, I like to stay at home and to make it cozy as the bird’s nest. I am very responsive, modest and sensual. My main flaw is my reliability. I like dreaming and planning my future, and future of my son. Now my whole life is turning around my son. When he grows a little older, I will turn to my previous likes, which were national Greek songs and dances (I was a member of an ensemble and we travelled to Greece on a tour, rhythmic gymnastics, and studying at my full strength. I am a third year student in Social Sciences. I am an apt cook and I mostly specialize ; in national Ukrainian and Greek dishes. What I dislike is reading. I am more of emotional type. I want to feel a Woman next to him. I am eager to support him in everything .


I’m a simple, normal girl who feels great lack of tenderness, care, warmth and love. Guess a lot of people have this problem nowadays. I have respect to all people in spite of the age or skin color. I think I’m even tempered, well balanced, friendly, purposeful, active without bad habits and possess good sense of humor. I’m family oriented and dream to have kids in the future. Anyway time will show . Sport takes an important part of my life. I go in for swimming professionally. That’s why I’m healthy and fit. Also I like to study and learn new things. I adore being close to the nature, long walks along the seaside or in a park, like to meet my friends and spend worthy time together. I wish to find a nice, normal and positive man. Id like him to possess a benevolent character.


I am a loyal, kind, sincere woman. I am honest, very attentive and caring. I would like to create a strong family, to find my special one with whom I could share all my love and tenderness. I am a good mother, gentle and sensual woman, understanding and reliable friend. I like books, flowers, traveling, sports (especially shaping and Babington). I adore to have a rest on nature. I love to spend time with my family, friends and daughter. It’s is quite difficult to list all my hobbies and interests. Mostly it depends on my mood, sometimes I just love to stay alone, listen to quiet music and think about everything, sometimes I like to have a walk in the park or read interesting book or cook something tasty. I am looking for a Special one, my soul mate, a man who will be my friend, my lover, my patner.

Written By
More from admin

Cute girls phone numbers

I am very romantic, purposeful and sensitive. I like socializing with interesting...
Read More