Girls for WhatsApp chat

When I was a little girl, I can recollect very well, me always wanting to help my mother about the house. My mother called me “little hostess”. Already at that time I dreamed about having a family, when I grew up. I wanted my family to live in a beautiful house, which would be cozy, beautiful and happy. And here I am already a grown up lady and for now I haven’t met my special man. And the reason is not that I am capricious, it lies in the fact, that I never had time to start my personal life. I work and continue my study. I love traveling and going in for sports. I enjoy mixing with my friends, also I like to do things about the house. I get pleasure from doing practically anything. I can be different, mainly cheerful, in high spirits. I can say about myself that I am very responsible, responsive, punctual and kind. I would like to believe my childhood dream will realize completely and we’ll be happy. I would like to meet a kind man, loving children, decent, cheerful and reliable.

Age: 22
Height: 157 cm ~ 5ft 1″
Weight: 46 kg ~ 101 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Dark
Build body: slim
Education: higher incomplete
Profession: pharmaceut,economist
Occupation: manager, student
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Scorpio
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (933) 173-94-54

I am charming, attractive, kind, calm, sociable, neat, good at housekeeping, faithful and decent, with a great sense of humor and a curious mind. I like active lifestyle and traveling. I adore children. I need only one man. I am looking for an intelligent, kind, loving and affectionate man with a great sense of humor and healthy lifestyle. Someone who my daughter and I can rely on. I can accept any imperfections. Mutual understanding and smooth communication are very important.

Age: 24
Height: 178 cm ~ 5ft 10″
Weight: 53 kg ~ 116 lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: slim
Education: technical school
Profession: hairdresser
Occupation: hairdresser
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Cancer
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (918) 234-17-33

I am a sensual,friendly, warm, gentle, attractive, kind woman, with a good sense of humour. From the first sight, I have everything to become happy – I am attractive , clever, charm, cheerful and kind character. I am good housewife, can cook good and tasty meals. I love cozy home. But there’s no man in my life who would really love me, who would have an active lifestyle and like things that I like: going to the nature, traveling. For such a man I will be tender and caring wife who can always understand and support. I am looking for an even-minded, kind man who loves children. I am dreaming of a man who will fill my life with love and cares. I want to love and to be loved.

Age: 25
Height: 175 cm ~ 5ft 8″
Weight: 58 kg ~ 127 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: Slim
Education: University
Profession: Psychologist
Occupation: Fashion designer
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Pisces
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (903) 215-33-87

Written By
More from admin

Meet russian lady from Kazan

I have been told that I am an angel that came from...
Read More